In This Section

Term Dates and Insets

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2018/2019

[Click for calendar]

 

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

66 days

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Spring Term: Tuesday 2nd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

63 days

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

59 days

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

                                                                                                                         

Total = 188 days + 5 non-pupil inset days

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

Kenningtons Primary Academy Academic Year 2019/2020

[Click for calendar]

 

Autumn Term: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

67 days

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

59 days

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term: Monday 20th April 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

61 days

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

                                                                                                                         

Total = 187 days + 5 non-pupil inset days

 

Non-Pupil Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020.